Change of plans

Hello,

So originally after the code sprint my plan was to finish collapsible reviews and implement a post-commit model of code review. Well I enjoyed working with the interface so much that I decided to switch projects. I am almost finished collapsible reviews, and have started ‘One-click Ship it!’. This is simply a way of quickly creating a review that says ‘Ship it’ without using the inline form.

I’m also looking to improve some usability aspects of the site. Christian has given me a bunch of options, so after I’m finished with my previous two projects I’ll figure out what next to do.

Kevin

Leave a Reply

