Weekly plan

Hi Folks,

Currently, I am working on refining the code to support another bug track ‘BugZilla’. The previous one ‘GoogleCode’ is done, but I want to avoid my extension hard code to that. My final goal is to make my extension support 2-4 popular bug tracker and open to other potential bug trackers as well.

Nov 21 – Nov 27

* Finish implementation the support of BugZilla issue tracker.
* If I have time, maybe add support for one more bug tracker.

Nov 28 – Dec 4

* Wrap up for the project. Will do fully test, get feedback from others and revise the code.

Dec 5 – Dec 11

* I believe it is the soft end.

That’s it. Oh yes, I also posted the screenshots of two of several page.

Leave a Reply

