Code Sprint Update

So i just submitted my first review!

I had some trouble from yesterday on how to test the change, but I worked them out with the help of fellow team members :).

I also learned about how django relates to testing, and I got an even stronger grasp of GIT :). I’m starting to feel quite comfortable with what I am doing now. I just need to get better with Python. I can understand all of the code I have looked at, but it takes a little bit of time, and I still need to learn how to write it effectively.

We also started to assign projects, I jumped on board with extensions. I am going over them now, and will have one selected soon.

 

Leave a Reply

