Code Sprint

I started the code sprint by picking up bug #495: Add a To Me column to the Dashboard. The bug was really good for seeing how ReviewBoard and Djblets work together. I ended up doing a lot of digging in the DataGrid and Column classes.

I spent a good amount of time helping others with git on Saturday and got some help from ChipX86 with some issues I was having with my bug and finished that up and submitted my first review to ReviewBoard.

All in all the sprint seemed fairly successful, git is all set up and I now know how to post my stuff to ReviewBoard.

Leave a Reply

