Time Line

Now that I’m finally on the right track I feel like I’ve made some good progress on the extend-able themes project. I’ve got a ‘working’ template loader built – there is still one problem with the loader getting stuck in an infinite loop, but it does load the correct templates at this point. I’m pretty sure I should be able to have this project completed in early March.

Time Line:

  1. Templates (1 week)
    1. Finish the extension template loader (1-2 days)
    2. Keep breaking up templates into smaller pieces (2-4 days)
  2. Test & Document (1 week)
Leave a Reply

