Status Report 5/10/13

Felix Sung

Current

CSS styling on dialog so I can post a decent “preview” video 🙂 (Would drop to work instead on the stuff below)

Next

Associate each checklist instance with a review in progress
Logic in the resource to retrieve said query

Questions

I feel that checklists should be associated with a Review, the same way that diff-comments and such are. Can I access gReviewRequest somehow from my javascript, so I can call createReview or otherwise get the review in progress?

Roadblocks

All being resolved quite quickly in the chatroom, thanks mentors! 🙂

Other

End of semester is approaching for me; coming week is last week of classes, and then it’s finals week after that. I can and want to keep working on this until the end of May though 🙂

Leave a Reply

