Status Reports: Dec 1, 2013

Elaine

Currently

  • I’m still working on fixing the bug where multiple checklists show up. I also cleaned up my codebase a bit.

Next

  • I’m hoping to get a review for one of the other students out by the weekend.

Roadblocks

  • None.

Questions

  • None.

 

Natasha

Currently:

  • I have put up 2 review requests and made some changes related to the feedback I’ve got from them.
  • Will post the most recent changes I’ve made responding to the feedback today.

Next

  • Waiting on more reviews to respond to anything else that I might need to change

Roadblocks

  • It would be nice to get some reviews.

Questions

  • None

 

Edward

Current

  • I’ve fixed a few issues from my recent reviews, and revised some docstrings / comments in my patch for r/4935.

Next

  • I still have a couple of issues to work through, particularly limiting the number of search results returned in indexed search to reduce load on the database server.

Roadblocks

  • None

Questions

  • None

 

Behzad

Current

  • Displaying the trophies on the review request page.

Next

  • Displaying a user’s trophies on his or her user page.

Roadblocks

  • Nothing right now. I’m working on some bugs that are preventing the display of trophies.

Questions

  • None.

 

Allisa

Current

  • Finished implementing features needed for my project and posted up a review.

Next

  • Fixing up small things based on review feedback.

Roadblocks

  • Nothing.

Questions

  • None
  • I think this feature is essentially doing what it’s supposed to do, with mainly improvements, ‘nice-to-haves’, and tests (presumably) remaining. Would it be worth taking this out of WIP now?
Leave a Reply

